Expandable Customer Support Holiday Schedule

 

2016 Holiday Schedule
Independence Day — Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day — Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Holiday — Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2016
Christmas Holiday — Monday, December 26, 2016
   
2017 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Dayy — Monday, January 2, 2017
President's Day — Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day — Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day — Monday July 3 and Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day — Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday — Thursday November 23 and Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday — Monday, December 25, 2017