Expandable Customer Support Holiday Schedule

 

2018 Holiday Schedule
Thanksgiving Holiday — Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
Christmas Holiday — Monday, December 24th and Tuesday, December 25
2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day — Tuesday, January 1
President’s Day — Monday, February 18
Memorial Day — Monday, May 27
Independence Day Holiday — Thursday, July 4
Labor Day — Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Holiday — Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
Christmas Holiday — Tuesday, December 24th and Wednesday, December 25